Home

Like an obsessed fan going to a concert I went to the schutterstraat, my house to be. I got to see the inside again! I had arranged for someone to take a mesurement of the amount of moisture in the bedroom wall. What I really wanted though was to take a photograph of the kitchen which I had not done previously. It’s all so exciting!

To give those who are interested a look at what it’s like here are the photo’s I took my self and those I stole from http://www.funda.nl/. I hope that is not illegal, and I appologise if it is.
There you are. Jelous yet?
Een gedachte over “Home

Geef een reactie

