Aprendo español!

So, the summer definately gone I think. It has started to get rather chilly. the cricket season is winding down. Well nearing a largely unchartered apex really, but soon the leaves will be all kinds of colours and we wil be wearing big jumpers in front of open fires drinking hot chocholate.

To replace cricket this winter season I have decided to take a 10 lesson course in Spanish! Si! Aprendo español! As an employee of the university I pay less that 100 euro for ten hours. That’s a good deal. I signed up for level two because I don’t start until september 23rd. So the good old Dutch institution the LOI is helping me doing level one.

I can’t wait to hablar español. go to spain and try it out. why don’t you help me and send me messages in spanish.

2 gedachtes over “Aprendo español!

  1. This is something I of course cant resist!!Estoy muy orgulloso de mi hermano pequeño ya que vas a aprender Castellano…y me alegro mucho por ti porque seguramente muy pronto serás capaz de hablar con mis amigos madrileños sin problemas…¡¡pero también me fastidia porque ya sé que con 10 clases sabrás más que yo sabía después de 10 clases!!Un saludo de tu hermano, Tomás

  2. ¡¡Hola Pedro!!Yo tampoco he podido resistirme.Solo desearte que tus clases sean fáciles y que según vayas aprendiendo te vayas interesando más y más por el español.¿Serás capaz de superar a tu hermano? Veremos…Un saludo,Eduardo.

Geef een reactie

