Reccomendations

I use Evernote to save the things I come across online that I think are interesting. I also use it for taking notes etc. I can’t reccomend it highly enough. But for now I’m using it as a tool to share my favorite books and websites which I think may be good for others to check out too. I’ll be updating this regularly.

This is the list: https://www.evernote.com/pub/pieterreeve/recomendations
Use the tags to navigate.

IMPORTANT UPDATEI found out that Evernote doesn’t let just anyone view shared notebooks. You have to have an Evernote account yourself or I have to invite you to view by email. So if you’re interested send me an email. obviously this is not ideal so until I’ve found a better solution this is how it goes.

Geef een reactie

