Last months posts.

This month I only managed a handful of posts. I’ve been of kilter after the wedding and things haven’t exactly gone according to plan since then. But for the next month I am confident that I can get back to posting something every day. Or most days at least. I have books to read and interesting things to do lined up.

Looking back at the posts I did manage to put out this month I think they were pretty interesting. Maybe not the hernia and the fortepiano, but for me finding that networks are everywhere you look was a bit of a finding and something that shows me that keeping a log of what I learn is beneficial to me and I still believe it is good for anyone, so have a go, it’s fun.

Geef een reactie

