Related posts

If you view an individual post here on my blog (try clicking the title) WordPress sometimes shows automatically generated related posts.
Screen shot 2014-03-06 at 4.27.53 PM
Many people probably already know this and even if you don’t you might not care, but this makes my blogging experience a little better because I don’t have to “worry” about suggesting further reading. So If I remember something I’ll still post it within the article itself, but if I forget, curious people will still be able to read on 🙂 Thanks WordPress

Geef een reactie

