Sim card sizes

What with my phone being broken I took over my wife’s old phone. But as I learned yesterday not all sim cards are the same size. Now my sim card is lodged inside that old phone because it’s smaller than ones meant for that phone. This means that I have a device which can connect to the internet through WIFI, but I can’t call, text or use the 3G network. If you need to contact me try skype, Google chat or Facebook, Twitter and of course email.

And, if someone has a relatively new smartphone lying around which I can use, that would be great.

Geef een reactie

