Video

Forrest Gump soundtrack

Forrest Gump opens with a floating feather landing by Forrest’s feet. The music is a simple piano melody. I found a tutorial on YouTube and it realy is very easy to play. So I spent 15 minutes playing the first minute. As I sat there hearing the music, shards of the movie played in my head. I’ve seen that movie more than most and I still enjoy it. It’s a lot of fun to be able to evoke memories of a favorite movie just by playing a tune on the piano.

Geef een reactie

