Permaculture

It’s funny how things go sometimes isn’t it? Two days ago I stumble upon how to grow plants and I think “hey I can do that”. Then the next day I get a request from a neighbour on Peerby who wants information about permaculture. (growing plants, sort of.)

She wants to build a neighbourhood garden you see, and was looking for books on the subject. I don’t have books on the subject so I can’t help her directly. But I’m interested in her plan and it’s my job to find books for people. So I told her I was willing to help her get some more information. (If I can find stuff about Arabian accents, I can find things about growing plants!)

After browsing the web I did find some interesting things to read and watch. This whole garden thing could be rather good. Serves me right for having parents with green fingers.

Geef een reactie

