Protospace – an introduction of sorts

I caught up with a fellow former Utrecht historian on Thursday. On purpose I must add. She is the communications officer for Protospace and I wanted to hear from her what that means.
She told me she does everything any regular communication officer does and a whole lot more. She also has to chase after investors, get her colleagues to communicate together set up meetings with other FabLabs and find other interesting partners so more people in Utrecht get to know about the work they do there and the things they have to offer.

It was a good chat and we discussed more than I just described. I hope somehow I can link what I do at the Library with what she does at her job, because I think both the Library and Protospace have things to gain from each other. Hopefully more on that in the future.

Geef een reactie

